header
Home

Hauptverein       Fußball       Tischtennis       Damengymnastik             Impressum

Termine und News.

Vereinsführung.

Info.

Mitglied werden.

Bildergalerien.

Lageplan.

Links.

Sponsoren.

Spenden.

Hauptverein

Vereinsführung

 

 

1. Vorstand:

Tobias Hauser

Tel. 08273/995414

vorstand@svnordendorf.de

2. Vorstand:

Sven Steppich

Tel. 08273/612

woita69@gmail.com

Kassier:

Gunther Stiglmeir

Tel. 08273/8347

kassier@svnordendorf.de

Schriftführerin:

Verena Haas

Tel. 08273/676

veri.haas@web.de

Veranstaltungsleiter:

Manuel Langer

Manu.Langer@web.de

 

 

Abteilung Fußball:

 

Abteilungsleiter:

Robert Irvin

Tel. 0176/20337507

robert.michael.irvin@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Staudte

Tel. 0176/32978417

thomasstaudteSVN@gmx.de

 

 

 

Jugendleiter:

Thomas Mayer

Tel. 08273/995437

thomas.s.mayer@web.de

 

Abteilung Tischtennis:

 

Abteilungsleiter:

Markus Wagner

Tel. 0176/24651294

tischtennis@svnordendorf.de

 

 

 

 

Jugendleiter:

Thomas Reich

Tel. 08271/8145612

reich.gbr@t-online.de

 

 

 

Abteilung Damengymnastik:

 

Abteilungsleiterin:

Claudia Herrnberger

Tel. 08273/994900

claudia.herrnberger@imail.de