header
Home

Hauptverein       Fußball       Tischtennis       Damengymnastik             Impressum

Termine und News.

Vereinsführung.

Info.

Mitglied werden.

Bildergalerien.

Lageplan.

Links.

Sponsoren.

Spenden.

Hauptverein

Vereinsführung

 

 

1. Vorstand:

Philipp Kreisel

Tel. 0151/41957218

vorstand@svnordendorf.de

2. Vorstand:

Stephanie Suchy-Hutterer

Tel. 0152/37741167

Stephanie_suchy@gmx.de

Kassier:

Alexander Wagner

Tel. 08273/4093039

kassier@svnordendorf.de

Schriftführerin:

Verena Haas

Tel. 08273/676

veri.haas@web.de

Veranstaltungseiter:

Pascal Hutterer

Tel. 0162/4032007

Svn-Veranstaltung@gmx.de

 

 

Abteilung Fußball:

 

Abteilungsleiter:

Thomas Staudte

Tel. 0176/32978417

thomasstaudteSVN@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

2. Abteilungs- und 1. Jugendleiter:

Sebastian Lauster

Tel. 0176/43491991

Coach.Lauster@gmx.de

 

 

 

2. Jugendleiter:

Rainer Prem

Tel. 0170/7035000

prems@gmx.de

 

Abteilung Tischtennis:

 

Abteilungsleiter:

Markus Wagner

Tel. 0176/24651294

tischtennis@svnordendorf.de

 

 

 

 

Jugendleiter:

Matthias Mittelhammer

Tel.

 

 

 

 

Abteilung Damengymnastik:

 

Abteilungsleiterin:

Claudia Herrnberger

Tel. 08273/994900

claudia.herrnberger@imail.de

 

 

 

Beisitzer (Webmaster):

Thomas Mayer

Tel. 08273/995437

thomas.s.mayer@web.de